Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Thank you for supporting journalism at your local newspaper. This article is available exclusively for our subscribers, who help fund our work at Crestview News Bulletin.

government, News, politics

Okaloosa women's commission to induct new officers

| archive
The Okaloosa County Commission on the Status of Women will swear in Valerie McLaughlin, chair; Amy McBride, vice chair; Mary Blackwell, secretary; and Dawn Johnson, treasurer, as its 2014 officers.


The remainder of this article is available only for our website subscribers, who help fund our mission of keeping you updated on news you want and need to know. You can become a subscriber for as little as $3.17 a month.

error: Content is protected !!